MEDIA HUB

Alcohol theft, man charged

Wednesday, 11 April 2018 14:07 COMMUNITY

 


Royal Commission into Family Violence

Thursday, 29 March 2018 15:45

Every day and night police respond to family violence incidents across the state – on average one every seven minutes.


A Day in the life of an MLO

Wednesday, 28 March 2018 16:25 COMMUNITY

We joined Leading Senior Constable Albert Fatileh to learn more about his role as a Multicultural Liaison Officer. 


Transit Arrests

Tuesday, 27 March 2018 18:15 COMMUNITY

Transit police have charged 10 people after executing warrants across Melbourne today as part of an operation codenamed Samurai targeting graffiti vandals.


New crowd control equipment

Monday, 26 March 2018 10:13 PROTECTING VIC

Learn about Victoria Police’s new crowd control equipment designed to improve safety for both police and the community.


Operation Paper targets the Comancheros

Wednesday, 21 March 2018 21:59 PROTECTING VIC

So, you think the Comancheros are harmless?


Operation Wayward

Tuesday, 20 March 2018 17:46 PROTECTING VIC

Two teens were arrested this morning in relation to a series of aggravated burglaries earlier this year. 


Do Not Disturb while driving

Thursday, 15 March 2018 18:10 COMMUNITY

Do you lack self control when it comes to your phone? Find out about the phone feature that can help you while you're driving. 


International Women's Day

Thursday, 08 March 2018 17:35 COMMUNITY

We spoke with some of our female serving members about how Victoria Police is #PressingforProgress as part of International Women's Day.


Noodle noshing tri-hard thief

Tuesday, 06 March 2018 16:34 PROTECTING VIC

The man was last seen riding from the premises on the stolen red, black and silver Piaggio. The noodles were left behind at the scene


Page 7 of 25